The BBQ Shop

I have heard about Memphis BBQ being good, so I had to try some. On our trek to North Carolina, we stopped at the BBQ Shop. 

The atmosphere wasn’t to bad, they were very busy.

I’ve always enjoyed pasta and especially spaghetti red, so I tried the BBQ spaghetti. 

It was amazing!  Everyone in my family stated it was some of the best bbq they have ever eaten.  

My sister and brother-in-law tried the sampler.

So, if you find yourself in Memphis,  make a stop, it is definitely worth the time.

1782 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38104

Leave a Reply

